IMG_9561Thank you to University of Northern Iowa’s Ed Tech department through the university’s College of Education (COE) for inviting me to speak via Skype to prospective Ed majors on how UNI has impacted my teaching and gave me the tools I needed to be a successful teacher.  I was very honored to be asked to speak, answer questions, and give advice students and parents had about the College of Education’s programs they offer.

I will be getting another opportunity to speak with students and parents again tomorrow and look forward to doing so.  Thanks again for the invite UNI, with special thanks to Magda Galloway and Dr. Zeitz for arranging everything!!  They actually happened to be two of my professors when I was at UNI.  Here are some photos from the last UNI Up-Close seminar.

IMG_9564IMG_9565IMG_9563

