2015 Door

Wow!  Here we go again.  We’re off and embarking on another school year.  I am so excited to be back at Lowell for my 7th year.  I am looking forward to all the new and familiar students I’ll get to work with this year.  It should be so exciting.

I really took the summer off to spend time with my son, dog, family in Iowa and family in Alaska…and it was MAGICAL!  I am feeling recharged and ready for another school year.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE hearing from you.  Thank you for all your emails, comments, replies on my blog this summer.  I did read them, but I didn’t take my work computer home so I didn’t have access to any of the files that you all asked for.  I will be going back through my emails and making sure you all get what you requested from me.  Please don’t be shy.  I love hearing from you throughout the school year.  I have made so many connections with you guys as we all go through this teaching journey together.

So from Penthouse B (my room) to yours, I hope you have a “wand”erfully magical year!

